Back to All Events

Committee Prize Single Stableford (GOY) Whte Tees

Winner: Brendan Turner (18) 37pts

Class 1: Michael Mahony (7) 36pts (Back 9)

Class 2: Gareth Tarpey (12) 36pts (Back 9)

Class 3: Gerry Solan (16) 34pts

Best Gross: Len Gilligan 29 pts

2’s :

Patsy Nugent 6th

James Twohig 6th

Micheal McGrath 11th

Enda Daly 16th  

Darryl Litton 16th

Gavin Buckley 6th

Kieron Ryan 2nd     

Leonard Gilligan 11th

Michael Curran 2nd

Myles Burke 11th

Stephen Cullen 2nd ; 6th ; 16th  


4 DQ’s – No players signature on card : ( To save the slagging & banter- Names witheld)

Earlier Event: May 11
Single Stbleford Green Tees
Later Event: May 25
Single strokes White Tees