Welcome to the Ladies Club Page.

Ladies Committee 2019

Lady Captain  :                           Miriam Solan
Lady President :                          Mary Curley  
Hon. Secretary: Heather Fisher

Vice Captain     Rosaleen Prescott
Hon. Treasurer    :                      Ita McCarron
Competition Secretary: Mary Curley

Ex -Officio:  Mags Ryan         


Challenge Cup : All Ireland Runners up & Mid Leinster Champions 2019 congratulations to Ann Horan & her team - Click to display team photo

All Ireland Final: West Cork 4 - Tulfarris 1

Sadly our Ladies historic run ended in the Final going down to side with a rich recent history in the event being Title holders 3 of the past 5 years and were too strong on the day.

Representing Tulfarris in the Final & Semi Final were: Rebecca Edwards, Audrey Finnegan, Catherine O’Mahoney-Shea, Lady Captain Miriam Solan & Imelda Masterson. Reserve : Carmel Curran : Mgr: Ann Horan.

Congratulations Ladies . A truely magnificant tournament from probably the smallest panel in the entire competition who out Tulfarris on the Nationals stage.

Ladies victorious in All Ireland Semi Final. ( see link below)

Tulfarrs 3 Co Sligo 2.


Final tomorrow Saturday 11::30am Knghtsbrook.

Challenge Cup Mid Leinster Final: Tulfarris 3½ Woodenbridge 1½
Rebecca Edwards, Audrey Finnegan, Carmel Curran , Miriam Solan
Imelda Masterson

Course Record: Net 60 Valarie Clifford Sept Medal 2018

Honour Board

             Captain                      Prize Winner             President                      

2019 Miriam Solan Lindsay Dore Mary Curley

2018  Mags Ryan                   Ita McCarron            Ita McCarron

2017  Catherine Curley         Teresa McGonagle     Ita McCarron

2016   Lindsay Dore              Mags Ryan                Maria Carvill

2015   Mary Curley               Maria Carvill             Maria Carvill    

2014   Maria Carvill               Rosemary Kennedy      

2013   Ita McCarron              Mary Curley                Franics Lambe

2012   Dorette Lotter             Lindsay Maguire          Francis Lambe

2011   Ann Horan                  Ita McCarron              Madeline DrewByrne

2010    Francis Lambe            Madeline DrewByrne  Madeline DrewByrne         

2009   Vera Delaney               Francis Lambe             Helga Crowley

2008   Rita Bryan                   Francis Lambe             Helga Crowley

2007   Helga Crowley             Laura Smith               Catherine O'Mahony

2006   Madeline DrewByrne  Patricia Gibson            Ann Horan

2005   Nora Swift                    Olive Sweeney            Ann Horan  

2004   Ann Horan                   Madeline DrewByrne Mary Brown

2003   Madeline DrewByrne   Catherine O'Mahony  Mary Brown

2002  Catherine O'Manony     Patricia Gibson           Nora Swift

2001  Mary Brown                   Theresa Whelan          Nora Swift

2000   Kay O'Shea                    Francis Lambe            Deirdre Martin

1999  Ann Horan                     Clodagh Gale             Deirdre Martin

1998   Carol Ashmore              Ann Horan                 Brenadette O'Connor

1997  Ann Daly                        Susan Teevans            Bernadette O'Coonor 

1996   Gay Wallace                  Gay McWilliams         Maeve Hughes

1995   Nora Swift                     Gay McWiliams         Maeve Hughes

1994   Maria Smyth                 Theresa Whelan         Maeve Hughes

1993   Toni Fitzgerald               Rita Bryan                Maeve Hughes

1992   Maureen Kavanaugh      Rita Bryan                Maureen PEacock

1991 Rita Bryan                       Eileen McGreal         Maureen Peacock

1990 Mary O'Kane                  Eileen McGreal         Maureen Peaccok