Winter League Champions

After 13 rounds of competition, during which Winter has been kind to us this year, we have seen strong scoring and large fields. Accordingly I am very pleased to annouce and congratulate this years Champions:

Singles: Jerry Lambe 242 points ( finishing with a storng 30 point round) - a 1 poiint winner from Kevin Barber pushing Jerry all the way to the post with a final round of 36 poins.

Doubles: Liam O’Loughlin & Pearse Daly ( 252 points ) maintaining hteir lead going onto the final round with 2 point winners over Michael Manning & Brian Nolan

Great golfing.

Click here for the Link to our Winter League page & full tables:


Peter Pedersen